WNPQ Sun Logo 1.5  inchesbasketball_court

 

High School Basketball on 95.9 WNPQ
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2015 New Philadelphia at McKinley Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 04, 2015 Cambridge at Dover Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 08, 2015 Cambridge at New Philadelphia Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 11, 2015 New Philadelphia at Zanesville Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015 Dover at New Philadelphia Girls 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 Dover at New Philadelphia Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 Steubenville at Dover Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015 West Holmes at Garaway Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 New Philadelphia at Massillon Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Tusc. Cent. Cath. at Hiland Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 08, 2016 Zanesville at Dover Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 New Philadelphia at Coshocton Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2016 Claymont at Dover Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Garaway at Tusky Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2016 To Be Announced B Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 New Phila at Canton Cent. Cath. Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2016 Zanesville at New Philadelphia Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 To Be Announced Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, February 05, 2016 To Be Announced Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Hiland at Tusc. Cent Cath. Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016 New Philadelphia at Dover Boys 7:30 PM


WBTC_logo

 

 

High School Basketball on 1540 WBTC
Friday, November 27, 2015 Indian Valley at Newcomerstown Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 Ridgewood at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, December 04, 2015 Claymont at Meadowbrook Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Carrollton at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2015 Indian Valley at Claymont Girls 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Tusc. Cent. Cath. at Strasburg Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2015 River View at Claymont Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Manchester at Indian Valley Girls 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Garaway at Tusc. Cent Cath Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Claymont at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 Minerva at Claymont Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Claymont at Cambridge Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 08, 2016 Tusky Valley at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 09, 2016 Indian Val at Meadowbrook Girls 2:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2016 Claymont at Indian Valley Girls 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Marlington at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 CVCA at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2016 Coshocton at Claymont Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2016 New Phila. at Claymont Girls 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Tusky Valley at Claymont Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2016 CF Northwest at Indian Valley Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Claymont at New Philadelphia Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, February 05, 2016 To Be Announced Boys 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Indian Valley at Claymont Boys 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Claymont at Newcomerstown Boys 7:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016 Indian Valley at Tusky Valley Boys 7:30 PM