football-1440x444

 

On WNPQ The Light 95.9

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016 Canton Cen. Cath. & New Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 02, 2016 New Philadelphia @ West Holmes 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 09, 2016 Massillon Perry @ New Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 Tallmadge @ New Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 23, 2016 New Philadelphia @ Northwest 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 30, 2016 Zanesville @ Dover 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 07, 2016 New Philadelphia @ Zanesville 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 Coshocton @ Dover 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 Marietta @ Dover 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 Dover @ New Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 East Canton @ Tusc. Cen. Cath. 7:00 PM

On WBTC 1540 AM and 101.9 FM

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016 Sandy Valley @ Indian Valley 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 02, 2016 Indian Valley @ Claymont 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 09, 2016 Indian Valley @ Garaway 7:00 PM
Sat., Sept. 10, 2016 Worthington Chr. @ Tusc. Cen. Cath. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 Dansville @ Claymont 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 23, 2016 Tuslaw @ Indian Valley 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016 Claymont @ Bishop Rosecrans 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 30, 2016 New Philadelphia @ Claymont 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 07, 2016 River View @ Claymont 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 Meadowbrook @ Claymont 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 Triway @ Indian Valley 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 Garaway @ Tusc. Cen. Cath. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 Tusy Valley @ Indian Valley 7:00 PM