logo

2014-15 Walsh University Basketball on WNPQ The Light 95.9

Sunday, November 09, 2014 At Ohio State (Men) 7:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Silver Lake College (Men) 7:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014 St. Joseph College (Men) 3:00
Monday, November 24, 2014 Ohio Mid-Western College (Men) 7:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014 At Wisconsin Parkside (Men) 4:00
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Northern Michigan (Men) 7:30
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Michigan Tech (Men) 3:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014 At Northwood (Women, Men) 6:00, 8:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014 At Lake Superior State (Women, Men) 1:00, 3:00
Friday, January 02, 2015 Hillsdale College (Men) 7:30
Sunday, January 04, 2015 Saginaw Valley State (Men) 3:00
Thursday, January 08, 2015 At Grand Valley State (Women, Men) 6:00, 8:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015 At Ferris State (Women, Men) 1:00, 3:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Ashland University (Men) 7:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015 At Lake Erie College (Women, Men) 1:00, 3:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015 At Ohio Dominican (Women, Men) 5:30, 7:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Tiffin University (Men) 2:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015 University of Findlay (Men) 7:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015 At Wayne State (Women, Men) 1:00, 3:00
Monday, February 02, 2015 At Malone University (Women, Men) 6:00, 8:00
Thursday, February 05, 2015 At Ashland University (Women, Men) 5:30, 7:30
Saturday, February 07, 2015 Lake Erie College (Men) 3:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Ohio Dominican (Men) 7:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015 At Tiffin (Women, Men) 1:00, 3:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015 At Findley (Women, Men) 5:30, 7:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Wayne State (Men) 3:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Malone (Men) 7:30
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 GLIAC Tournament TBA
Saturday, March 07, 2015 GLIAC Tournament TBA
Sunday, March 08, 2015 GLIAC Tournament TBA