Walsh_Cavaliers_logo

2016 Walsh University Football Schedule

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2016 at Michigan Tech 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016 at Hillsdale 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016 Saginaw Valley (home) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016 Grand Valley State (home) 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016 at Northern Michigan 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016 Tiffin (home) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 at Wayne State Michigan 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 Malone – Homecoming (home) 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 Ohio Dominican (home) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2016 at Ashland 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 Northwood Michigan (home) 12:00 PM